Board of Directors

Mr. Ralph Rushing
Mr. Ralph RushingBoard Chair, Interim Chief Executive
Dr. Samuel Gillespie
Dr. Samuel GillespieBoard Vice Chair
Mr. Bill Youngkin
Mr. Bill YoungkinBoard Secretary
Dr. John Moss
Dr. John MossPast Chair, Charitable Activities Committee Co-Chair
Dr. Alonzo Sosa
Dr. Alonzo SosaDirector, Charitable Activities Committee Co-Chair
Mrs. Judy Holt
Mrs. Judy HoltDirector
Mr. A.D. James, Jr.
Mr. A.D. James, Jr.Director
Dr. Terry Jones
Dr. Terry JonesDirector
Dr. Donald Thompson
Dr. Donald ThompsonDirector

For a list of committees, please click here.

GTF Staff

Mrs. Erin Arnold
Mrs. Erin ArnoldAccountant
Mrs. Amber Bass
Mrs. Amber BassChief Financial Officer
Ms. Judy Brock
Ms. Judy BrockOffice Administrator
Mrs. Leslie Gurrola
Mrs. Leslie GurrolaStrategy Manager
Mrs. Judy Holt
Mrs. Judy HoltConsultant
Ms. Carol Miller
Ms. Carol MillerGrants Manager